Broadstairs Cricket Club

Thanet indoor cricket awards evening 2018

Thanet indoor cricket awards evening 2018

Broadstairs CC players and teams recognised in annual awards

The 2018 Thanet indoor cricket awards evening was held on Friday 20th April

Link to photos

Junior awards
League Winners Broadstairs Bears
League Runners Up Broadstairs Wolves
Cup Winners Broadstairs Bears
Batting award Jack Foster

League Winners Broadstairs A
League Runners Up Broadstairs B
Cup Winners Broadstairs B
Cup runners up Broadstairs A
Batting award Charlie Amos
Bowling award Thomas Izzard

League Winners Broadstairs B
League Runners Up Broadstairs A
Cup Winners Broadstairs A
Cup runners up Broadstairs B
Batting award George Kidd
Bowling award Ollie Jordan-Smith


George Kidd was awarded the Andrew Samson Trophy

Senior awards
Div 1 champions Broadstairs
John Webster Cup champions Broadstairs
John Webster Cup runners-up Broadstairs B

Div 2 champions Broadstairs B
Div 2 runners-up Broadstairs C
Div 3 runners-up Broadstairs D
Lower league Cup runners-up Broadstairs D

70 wickets award Elliot Fox
For the 2nd time in 5 years, Andy Marshall was awarded the Wilkinson’s Sword to recognise the unprecedented achievement of reaching the Lord’s National Indoor Finals on 7 occasions.

We are proudly sponsored by...


Broadstairs bow out in last-ball thriller

20th Sep 2020

Broadstairs pull off shock win at home to Minster to reach KCL T20 Cup Semi-Final

6th Sep 2020

Broadstairs progress to the Quarter Finals after convincing victory against Folkestone CC

31st Aug 2020

Summer Junior Training Programme

21st Jul 2020

View all news »