Broadstairs Cricket Club

 
 

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Apr 20

Nonington CC Saturday 1st XI
Nonington CC Saturday 1st XI

14:00

Friendly

Sat, May 4

Sandwich Town CC 1st XI
Sandwich Town CC 1st XI

12:00

Friendly

Sat, May 11

Bromley CC Saturday 1st XI
Bromley CC Saturday 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, May 18

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, May 25

Linden Park CC 1st XI
Linden Park CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jun 1

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jun 8

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jun 15

Holmesdale CC 1st XI
Holmesdale CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jun 22

Upchurch CC 1st XI
Upchurch CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jun 29

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jul 6

Bromley Common CC 1st XI
Bromley Common CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jul 13

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jul 20

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC 1st XI
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Jul 27

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Aug 3

Hayes (Kent) CC 1st XI
Hayes (Kent) CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Aug 10

Folkestone CC 1st XI
Folkestone CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Aug 17

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Aug 24

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sat, Aug 31

Tenterden CC 1st XI
Tenterden CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Sun, Sep 1

Sandwich Town CC Sunday 1st XI
Sandwich Town CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Friendly

Sat, Sep 7

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division I 1st XI

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.