Broadstairs Cricket Club

 
 

MATCH CENTRE

Sun, Aug 9

Shepherdswell CC Friendly XI
Shepherdswell CC Friendly XI

14:00

Friendly

Sat, Aug 15

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sun, Aug 16

Ashford Town CC 1st XI
Ashford Town CC 1st XI

10:00

Twenty 20 Cup - Group A

Fri, Aug 21

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

17:00

Twenty 20 Cup - Group A

Sat, Aug 22

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division 3

Fri, Aug 28

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

17:00

Twenty 20 Cup - Group A

Sat, Aug 29

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division 2

Sat, Sep 5

Bickley Park CC 2nd XI
Bickley Park CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sun, Sep 6

Broadstairs CC Sunday XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday XI

14:00

Friendly

Sat, Sep 12

Sandwich Town CC 2nd XI
Sandwich Town CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division 2

Sat, Sep 19

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division 2

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.