Broadstairs Cricket Club

 
 

MATCH CENTRE

Sun, Mar 29

Broadstairs CC A - Indoor
Broadstairs CC A - Indoor

12:00

ECB Indoor National Club Championship

Sat, Apr 18

Newington CC Saturday League Team
Newington CC Saturday League Team

13:30

Friendly

Fri, May 1

Chestfield CC U13 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U13 Red Caps

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sun, May 3

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 11 League - Division 1

Wed, May 6

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Sat, May 9

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Wed, May 13

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, May 15

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U13 Eagles
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U13 Eagles

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, May 16

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sun, May 17

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 11 League - Division 1

Wed, May 20

Whitstable CC Under 15
Whitstable CC Under 15

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, May 22

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, May 23

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sat, May 30

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sun, May 31

Reculver CC U11's Romans
Reculver CC U11's Romans

12:00

Under 11 League - Division 1

Wed, Jun 3

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, Jun 5

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, Jun 6

Dartford CC 2nd XI
Dartford CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sun, Jun 7

Chestfield CC U11 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U11 Red Caps

12:00

Under 11 League - Division 1

Wed, Jun 10

Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, Jun 12

Canterbury CC U13 A
Canterbury CC U13 A

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, Jun 13

Nonington CC Saturday 1st XI
Nonington CC Saturday 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sun, Jun 14

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 11 League - Division 1

Wed, Jun 17

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC Under 15 Eagles
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC Under 15 Eagles

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, Jun 19

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, Jun 20

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sun, Jun 21

Minster (Sheppey) CC Sunday XI
Minster (Sheppey) CC Sunday XI

14:00

Friendly

Wed, Jun 24

Faversham CC Under 15
Faversham CC Under 15

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, Jun 26

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, Jun 27

Folkestone CC 2nd XI
Folkestone CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sun, Jun 28

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 11 League - Division 1

Wed, Jul 1

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, Jul 3

Whitstable CC Under 13
Whitstable CC Under 13

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, Jul 4

OD CUACO 1st XI
OD CUACO 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Wed, Jul 8

Canterbury CC Under 15 A
Canterbury CC Under 15 A

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, Jul 10

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, Jul 11

The Mote CC 1st XI
The Mote CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sun, Jul 12

Rolvenden CC Friendly XI
Rolvenden CC Friendly XI

01:30

Friendly

Wed, Jul 15

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 15 League - Division 1

Fri, Jul 17

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:00

Under 13 League - Division 1

Sat, Jul 18

Tenterden CC 2nd XI
Tenterden CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sat, Jul 25

Harvel CC 1st XI
Harvel CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sun, Jul 26

Broadstairs CC Sunday XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday XI

14:00

Friendly

Sat, Aug 1

Blackheath CC, Kent 2nd XI
Blackheath CC, Kent 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sat, Aug 8

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sat, Aug 15

Gravesend CC 2nd XI
Gravesend CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sun, Aug 16

Broadstairs CC Sunday XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday XI

14:00

Friendly

Sat, Aug 22

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

12:00

Division I 2nd XI

Sat, Aug 29

Old Wilsonians CC 1st XI
Old Wilsonians CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sun, Aug 30

Broadstairs CC Sunday 1st XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Friendly

Sat, Sep 5

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

12:00

Division II 1st XI

Sun, Sep 6

Broadstairs CC Sunday XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday XI

14:00

Friendly

Sun, Sep 13

Broadstairs CC Sunday 1st XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday 1st XI

13:00

Friendly

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.