Broadstairs Cricket Club

 
 

MATCH CENTRE

Sat, Sep 21

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

11:15

Pharon U15s

Sun, Sep 22

Wingham CC Friendly XI
Wingham CC Friendly XI

13:30

Friendly

Sat, Sep 28

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

12:30

Pharon U15s

Sat, Oct 5

Upchurch CC U15 Indoor
Upchurch CC U15 Indoor

11:15

Pharon U15s

Sat, Oct 12

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

11:15

Pharon U15s

Sat, Oct 19

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

13:45

Pharon U15s

Sat, Oct 26

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC Under 15
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC Under 15

13:45

Pharon U15s

Sat, Nov 9

Chestfield CC U15 Blue Caps
Chestfield CC U15 Blue Caps

11:15

Pharon U15s

Sat, Nov 16

Canterbury CC Under 15
Canterbury CC Under 15

11:15

Pharon U15s

Sat, Nov 23

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

12:30

Pharon U15s

Sat, Nov 30

Faversham CC Under 15
Faversham CC Under 15

13:45

Pharon U15s

Sat, Dec 7

Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps

11:15

Pharon U15s

Sat, Dec 21

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

13:45

Pharon U15s

Sat, Jan 4

Canterbury CC Under 13
Canterbury CC Under 13

13:45

Pharon U13s

Sat, Jan 18

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

13:45

Pharon U13s

Sat, Jan 25

Chestfield CC U13 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U13 Red Caps

13:45

Pharon U13s

Sat, Feb 1

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:30

Pharon U13s

Sat, Feb 8

Chestfield CC U13 Blue Caps
Chestfield CC U13 Blue Caps

13:45

Pharon U13s

Sat, Feb 15

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

12:30

Pharon U13s

Sat, Feb 22

Nonington CC Under 13 Canterbury League
Nonington CC Under 13 Canterbury League

12:30

Pharon U13s

Sat, Apr 27

Walmer CC 1st XI
Walmer CC 1st XI

L 230/10

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

W 264/7

Sat, May 4

Sidcup CC 2nd XI
Sidcup CC 2nd XI

L 216/10

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 218/7

Sandwich Town CC 1st XI
Sandwich Town CC 1st XI

Abandoned

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

Abandoned

Sun, May 5

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

Abandoned

Chestfield CC U11 Blue Caps
Chestfield CC U11 Blue Caps

Abandoned

Sat, May 11

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

L 155/10

Bromley CC Saturday 2nd XI
Bromley CC Saturday 2nd XI

W 171/10

Bromley CC Saturday 1st XI
Bromley CC Saturday 1st XI

W 289/7

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 80/10

Sun, May 12

Whitstable CC Under 11
Whitstable CC Under 11

L 235/7

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

W 253/5

Wed, May 15

Elham Valley CC Under 15
Elham Valley CC Under 15

L 98/7

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

W 99/0

Tunbridge Wells CC Under 15
Tunbridge Wells CC Under 15

Won by concession

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

Fri, May 17

Chestfield CC U13 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U13 Red Caps

W 143/8

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

L 101/7

Sat, May 18

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

W 273/9

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC 1st XI
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC 1st XI

L 267/9

Dartford CC 2nd XI
Dartford CC 2nd XI

L 247/10

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 250/2

Sun, May 19

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

L 68/4

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Eagles
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Eagles

W 124/2

Wed, May 22

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

W 117/7

Faversham CC Under 15
Faversham CC Under 15

L 116/5

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

0/0

The Mote Colts Section Under 13
The Mote Colts Section Under 13

0/0

Fri, May 24

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

W 134/4

Whitstable CC Under 13
Whitstable CC Under 13

L 132/8

Sat, May 25

Linden Park CC 1st XI
Linden Park CC 1st XI

W 232/8

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 115/10

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 192/5

Gravesend CC 2nd XI
Gravesend CC 2nd XI

L 186/7

Sat, Jun 1

Beckenham CC 2nd XI
Beckenham CC 2nd XI

W 289/7

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

L 256/10

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 154/10

Hayes (Kent) CC 1st XI
Hayes (Kent) CC 1st XI

W 183/10

Sun, Jun 2

Whitstable CC Under 11
Whitstable CC Under 11

0/0

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

0/0

Thu, Jun 6

Broadstairs CC Twenty20
Broadstairs CC Twenty20

L 100/10

Sandwich Town CC Twenty20
Sandwich Town CC Twenty20

W 104/0

Sat, Jun 8

Folkestone CC 2nd XI
Folkestone CC 2nd XI

L 251/9

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 252/4

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 186/10

Folkestone CC 1st XI
Folkestone CC 1st XI

W 187/4

Sun, Jun 9

Sandwich Town CC Under 11
Sandwich Town CC Under 11

W 104/1

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

L 83/5

Sat, Jun 15

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 224/10

Bickley Park CC 2nd XI
Bickley Park CC 2nd XI

L 163/10

Holmesdale CC 1st XI
Holmesdale CC 1st XI

W 207/7

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 205/8

Sun, Jun 16

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

W 191/1

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Buzzards
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Buzzards

L 72/7

Wed, Jun 19

Herne Bay CC Under 15
Herne Bay CC Under 15

0/0

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

0/0

Fri, Jun 21

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

L 86/

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U13 Eagles
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U13 Eagles

W 252/

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

L 125/10

Faversham CC Under 13
Faversham CC Under 13

W 126/0

Sat, Jun 22

Upchurch CC 1st XI
Upchurch CC 1st XI

W 246/9

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 89/10

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 343/9

Whitstable CC 2nd XI
Whitstable CC 2nd XI

L 72/10

Sun, Jun 23

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Kites
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Kites

L 213/13

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

W 314/2

Wed, Jun 26

Whitstable CC Under 15
Whitstable CC Under 15

W 148/2

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

L 144/7

Fri, Jun 28

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

L 112/5

Chestfield CC U13 Blue Caps
Chestfield CC U13 Blue Caps

W 113/6

Sat, Jun 29

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

W 230/7

Tenterden CC 1st XI
Tenterden CC 1st XI

L 134/10

Canterbury CC 2nd XI
Canterbury CC 2nd XI

W 239/4

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

L 214/10

Sun, Jun 30

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

L 44/12

Chestfield CC U11 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U11 Red Caps

W 81/5

Mon, Jul 1

Broadstairs CC Under 18
Broadstairs CC Under 18

Conceeded to

Herne Bay CC Under 18
Herne Bay CC Under 18

Wed, Jul 3

Sandwich Town CC Under 15
Sandwich Town CC Under 15

Conceeded to

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

Sat, Jul 6

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 287/10

Sidcup CC 2nd XI
Sidcup CC 2nd XI

L 147/10

Bromley Common CC 1st XI
Bromley Common CC 1st XI

W 309/9

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 121/10

Sun, Jul 7

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

L 2/13

Canterbury CC Under 11 A
Canterbury CC Under 11 A

W 128/3

Harbledown CC Friendly XI
Harbledown CC Friendly XI

L 200/9

Broadstairs CC Sunday XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday XI

W 249/9

Wed, Jul 10

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

L 93/9

Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps

W 139/8

Fri, Jul 12

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U13 Eagles
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U13 Eagles

W 73/0

Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U13 Canterbury League

L 71/5

Sat, Jul 13

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 83/9

Bromley CC Saturday 1st XI
Bromley CC Saturday 1st XI

W 228/8

Bromley CC Saturday 2nd XI
Bromley CC Saturday 2nd XI

W 299/4

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

L 293/9

Sun, Jul 14

Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U11 Canterbury League

L 83/10

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Kestrels
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC U11 Kestrels

W 108/4

Newington CC Sunday Team
Newington CC Sunday Team

Cancelled

Broadstairs CC Sunday XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday XI

Cancelled

Mon, Jul 15

Chestfield CC Under 18
Chestfield CC Under 18

Won by concession

Broadstairs CC Under 18
Broadstairs CC Under 18

Sat, Jul 20

St Lawrence & Highland Court CC 1st XI
St Lawrence & Highland Court CC 1st XI

W 136/8

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 135/10

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 130/2

Dartford CC 2nd XI
Dartford CC 2nd XI

L 129/10

Mon, Jul 22

Broadstairs CC Under 18
Broadstairs CC Under 18

Conceeded to

Canterbury CC Under 18
Canterbury CC Under 18

Wed, Jul 24

Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps
Chestfield CC U15 Red Caps

L 157/7

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

W 164/6

Sat, Jul 27

Gravesend CC 2nd XI
Gravesend CC 2nd XI

Cancelled

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

Cancelled

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

Cancelled

Linden Park CC 1st XI
Linden Park CC 1st XI

Cancelled

Mon, Jul 29

Sandwich Town CC Under 18
Sandwich Town CC Under 18

Won by concession

Broadstairs CC Under 18
Broadstairs CC Under 18

Fri, Aug 2

Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos
Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos

L 114/10

Chestfield CC Under 19
Chestfield CC Under 19

W 159/6

Sat, Aug 3

Hayes (Kent) CC 1st XI
Hayes (Kent) CC 1st XI

L 144/10

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

W 146/8

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

L 216/10

Beckenham CC 2nd XI
Beckenham CC 2nd XI

W 217/6

Sun, Aug 4

Canterbury CC Under 15 A
Canterbury CC Under 15 A

W 98/1

Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U15 Canterbury League

L 96/8

Broadstairs CC Sunday XI
Broadstairs CC Sunday XI

W 248/4

Northdown CC, Kent 1st XI
Northdown CC, Kent 1st XI

L 246/8

Mon, Aug 5

Broadstairs CC U18 Canterbury League
Broadstairs CC U18 Canterbury League

Conceeded to

Chestfield CC Under 18
Chestfield CC Under 18

Sat, Aug 10

Folkestone CC 1st XI
Folkestone CC 1st XI

W 180/4

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 179/10

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 279/10

Folkestone CC 2nd XI
Folkestone CC 2nd XI

L 226/8

Sun, Aug 11

St Margaret’s Cosmopolitan CC Sunday 1st XI
St Margaret’s Cosmopolitan CC Sunday 1st XI

151/8 Drawn

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

269/10

Tue, Aug 13

Broadstairs CC Under 15
Broadstairs CC Under 15

W 217/6

T20 Community Surrey Academy
T20 Community Surrey Academy "A"

L 216/6

Sat, Aug 17

Bickley Park CC 2nd XI
Bickley Park CC 2nd XI

Cancelled

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

Cancelled

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 243/9

Holmesdale CC 1st XI
Holmesdale CC 1st XI

W 247/8

Sun, Aug 18

Rainham (Kent) CC Under 19
Rainham (Kent) CC Under 19

Conceeded to

Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos
Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos

Mon, Aug 19

Faversham CC Under 19
Faversham CC Under 19

W 141/3

Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos
Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos

L 137/6

Tue, Aug 20

Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos
Broadstairs CC Broadstairs Broncos

L 129/4

Canterbury CC Under 19
Canterbury CC Under 19

W 137/9

Sat, Aug 24

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 138/10

Upchurch CC 1st XI
Upchurch CC 1st XI

W 139/4

Whitstable CC 2nd XI
Whitstable CC 2nd XI

L 228/10

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 231/3

Sat, Aug 31

Broadstairs CC 2nd XI
Broadstairs CC 2nd XI

W 256/10

Canterbury CC 2nd XI
Canterbury CC 2nd XI

L 86/10

Tenterden CC 1st XI
Tenterden CC 1st XI

W 267/2

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 263/9

Sat, Sep 7

Broadstairs CC 1st XI
Broadstairs CC 1st XI

L 197/10

Bromley Common CC 1st XI
Bromley Common CC 1st XI

W 203/10

Mon, Sep 9

Ash CC Indoor
Ash CC Indoor

L 88/6

Broadstairs CC A - Indoor
Broadstairs CC A - Indoor

W 99/6

Broadstairs CC Indoor
Broadstairs CC Indoor

W 115/5

Westgate-On-Sea CC, Kent Westgate Indoor 'A'
Westgate-On-Sea CC, Kent Westgate Indoor 'A'

L 51/5

Wed, Sep 11

Ramsgate Corinthian CC Indoor
Ramsgate Corinthian CC Indoor

L 98/6

Broadstairs CC B - Indoor
Broadstairs CC B - Indoor

W 101/4

Mon, Sep 16

Broadstairs CC A - Indoor
Broadstairs CC A - Indoor

L 87/5

Broadstairs CC Indoor
Broadstairs CC Indoor

W 88/3

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.